If your account was deactivated involuntarily by Facebook, there isn't much you can do. What Happens to Tagged Photos After Deactivation. Dont worry, your tech expert Geek Dashboard is here with a guide on reactivating your disabled facebook account and will guide you through this whole havoc.
If My friends and pictures will be lost or no. After, go to the help center stuff. Connecting to the correct server instance. Back up all crucial user files if you are able to do so. If you've previously deleted your Facebook account, it can't be recovered. Tags will revert to plain text.